You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to claim your reward!

in #buzzbreak5 years ago

Hi @buzzbreak, I saw my referral code on the list and just sent an email but got an auto-response I am finding hard to understand.

buzzbreak reply.jpg

I don't know if the image is clear enough so I copied your reply as you see below:

"Dear user,

If you are asking about your payout, please reply your referral code to [email protected].
The reply to this email would not be received by us.
The payout will take 48 hours please wait.

Thanks so much!

Best,

Buzzbreak"

I didn't ask for cashout, I wrote to the email you provided on this post to claim my reward.

I hope you can check and see if my claim is ok.

My code on your list details are as follows:

#69, referral code: B00000960, Points: 17596