I smell spring in the air

in #canna-curate β€’ 2 months ago (edited)

20240320_142418.jpg

20240320_142427.jpg

20240320_142432.jpg
Another week has passed and my plants are growing nicely and you can see the difference every week. I've been giving them 17 hours of light now and I've abused them quite a bit. I bruised the branches so that they become quite thick. That's a trick I learned here and it works really well. Now be patient and keep light for around 18 hours for a few more weeks, and keep the air humidity high and good air flow. I also notice that they drink more and that is also a good sign that they want to grow. In short, I am satisfied with the way things are going now. I have also signed up to test new genetics. Orgasmatron x Pure OG is the name. And that is a bif strain. I still have to see if they still adopt hive and if not I will have to convince them to do that again.

Other than that, I'm doing okay, I'm slowly coming out of the winter blues, luckily the weather is also helping. I also have good news about my ex who has cancer, she can go home tomorrow and has finished the last round of chemo. After 6 months in the hospital with maybe 4 or 5 weeks of leave. She must be happy to be with her cat again, which was with me at that time. semmi and really a sweetheart. I'm still going to miss him, but he can always stay over.
Friends, I'm going to wrap up. I wanted to be in bed 2 hours ago, but I don't have a dyspline at the moment. Will come again
Friends, have a good weekend, even if it still takes a while before it really is the weekend.

thanks for reading my blog all the best and see you probably next week in my grow blog
Greetings Loonatic ✌🌎🌍🌏πŸ€ͺ

Sort: Β 

A wonderful spring it will be. 😎

πŸ’―πŸ’ͺ

So lovely and adorable

πŸ˜‹βœŒ

The plants look good
Can you please tell me the essence of lights on plants

the more the better . It is sometimes said that light is weight. But you can also give too much light or sit too close to it with your lamp. air flow is very important here. Other than that I don't know much about it. You also need darkness for cannabis buds. Then the plant has time to grow and produce THC, which is a kind of protection for the plant