nice frosty buds

in #canna-curate2 months ago

Hi friends of the web. I have some nice photos to share. From my cannabis plant that is slowly but surely coming to an end. I think she can continue to grow for a few more weeks, but the trichomes are looking nice. I've grown this before and it had a nice fresh grape flavor. I hope this time will be just as tasty. I'm trying to be a little more patient so that everything gets a little thicker and the trichomes get a little more amber color. They only get water and have had no additional nutrition than what was in the soil. And that was a premix of biobizz. which is all natural and organic. I can't wait until I can smoke my own weed again and it is so much softer than the dispenser.
20240419_220315.jpg
😙
20240419_220310.jpg

20240419_220343.jpg

20240419_220259.jpg
I wish everyone a good weekend stay great and blah blah blah.

haha
no really, I wish you a good weekend
20240419_220250.jpg
PeaCe
Loonatic
✌🌎🌍🌏

Sort:  

I hope she continues to grow
The cannabis plant looks sexy
I love it…

🤤 !WEED

@rafzat!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Looking juicy!

🤗 the grape will be fire