sort update canna blog

in #canna-curate2 months ago

Hey friends of the cannabis plant. my plants are growing like crazy. And the grape is already flowering. Beautiful buds that are forming. They are also asking for a lot of water at the moment and that is also a good sign. Everything is nice and green and I am very happy with how things are going. I would like to be a little more consistent with the light and keep it on for 12 hours so that the PBB will also bloom.
20240330_222806.jpg
the pbb
20240330_222815.jpg
?-ble grape
20240330_222811.jpg
I've been through some tough times. But things are getting better, my ex has finished chemo and she is doing reasonably well, although she can be very depressed. But that comes in fits and starts, which is not surprising after such a heavy treatment, but things are going well. I'm not doing great either, I was short of breath and I went to the doctor because I have COPD. And I got a puffer. But it also makes me realize that I have to make choices. And really think about quitting smoking. But for now, the puffers are like such a relief.
rn_image_picker_lib_temp_239d6203-f039-4411-8553-17d9757472b1.png
Friends, I will keep you informed. I will keep my plants for the time being and will continue to do so for the time being. I'm also getting new testers so I'm curious. Wishing everyone the best and thank you for coming to view my blog, Happy Easter to everyone too
Greetings from Loonatic

Sort:  

Best wishes man

back at ya !WEED

@four2wenty!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

I’m glad that your ex is getting better
The plants look good
Happy Easter!

happy easter! to you 2 !WEED

@rafzat!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Had to quit smoking cigarettes. Weed is my only one now. And looking like I might have to quit that too. Have already cut back massively.

A lot of us are having to switch to edibles. In that case it's weight! Grow bigger plants!

😂✌ Grow bigger plants! will do

They're looking healthy and probably smelling up good. Best wishes man!
Happy Easter!

PhotoLab___20230410_150249.jpg
😂😋