Cannabis blog by loona

in #cannabis5 months ago (edited)

Hi wonderful people,
My 2nd blog of the year and I must say it takes some effort to show good content. But I do have something nice to show you. My buddy gave me special rolling papers and I thought I would try these out. The smell is quite nice strawberry. And reminds me of a weed I once had, the lemon carver, which really had a strawberry flavored milkshake taste. I have now put pure angry gorilla hulk in it. one of my last tops. But I have good news, I'm really going to grow a few plants again. My soil has finally arrived after some orders gone wrong. But I also already have the spring fever, I know it is still much early for that, but if I grow again then it will be spring when I want it.
20240110_222321.jpg
4 papers

20240110_222353.jpg
my joint
20240110_222632.jpg
and some rosins I did not put it in the joint

20240110_223133.jpg

20240110_223140.jpg

20240110_223124.jpg

20240110_223118.jpg
So my opinion about this rolling paper. I am a fan of the Smoking rolling paper brand, which is much thinner than this one. And I was a bit worried that it was so thick, so I also tore something off. But the taste is not bad, it is quite soft to smoke, yes the weed is good too. You taste the strawberry scent less when you smoke. the papers just smell nice. I stick to regular rolling papers just to have fun at a party. It's nice, I give it a 7 out of 10.
The rosin is also tasty, but I always find it difficult to deal with the sticky stuff properly and it also makes your bong dirty quickly. and hide devices. In short, smoking oil is quite a hassle. You can rub it on the inside of your rolling paper, it works. A regular joint is good enough in my opinion. I am also cutting back from 30 joints a day to 4-5 and only in the late afternoon. And that's great
Dear people, thank you for coming to see what I wanted to share with you. Enjoy life it's not forever. And until the next blog
Peace
Loonatic

cannacurateHIVE.png

20210502_010543.jpg

Sort:  

Enjoy…
Share the vibrational field…
🙏

Wave Media

!WEED 💚

@iliyan90!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP