Cannabis what to grow ?

in #cannabis4 months ago

20240202_144616.jpg
Here I am again with a cannabis post. Today I look at the seeds I have left. And what I'm going to grow. I decided to do the peanut butter breath and the big mac. Those seeds are starting to get old and the genetics are very good. So I better use those up first before I sign up to test new seeds again. Which is also very cool to do. But knowing what you grow also has its advantages.
I hadn't grown anything for a few months. But I feel a pull to start again. I also have a little more energy to do things again. So just take advantage of that.
20240202_144703.jpg

Also some nice pictures of the weed I have for the weekend. I have no idea what they're called. They were somewhat more expensive types. But they are also very tasty. One is a bit sweet and reminds me of weed I smoked in The Hague with a watermelon flavor, fruity, fresh and soft, the other is a bit more neutral in taste but gives a good buzz around the eyes

20240202_144647.jpg
the one in the bag is the fruity one
20240202_144740.jpg
So for now I'm going to germinate 4 seeds and hope that all goes well and that it may be female. Because I don't really feel like getting seeds in my weed. Although these types are worth it. I only go for weed. The soil I use is a premix from bio bizz and I almost only water it. Let's see if I can still do it. Growing divine weed here on the blockchain. For now I wish everyone here a good weekend as the first month of the year is over. enjoy the things you have and maybe I'll see you again in my next blog
Greetings from Loonatic

✌🌎🌍🌏

cannacurateHIVE.png

image (1).png

Sort:  

Whhaaaaat, peanut butter breath lol, nice. I literally taste it now, because i just had some peanut butter crackers. I took 1 puff earlier too, but now im still hungry. Hope you been good man.

hey Hell yes! I'm doin great sounds like you have a good time to 😋
the pbb is gonna be something
thanks for your comment makes me happy !
!WEED

@captainquack22!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Yummy yummy yummy!!!
Looks lovely!

I wish we could share
!WEED

@rafzat!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

I don't consume canna for some reasons but even so it has not been legalised in my country, so there's no way. Have a great weekend.

crazy laws there for i dont sell ever!! I just smoke it and share the pic thats oke in the netherlands