Sort:  

@soulsdetour! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ wrestlingdesires. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I threw a boomarang a few years ago that never came back.
I now live in constant fear.

Credit: bulldog-joy
@soulsdetour, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of wrestlingdesires

(6/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Ha ha, generally speaking, there is no cure for being a cat. 😹
No, he wasn't homeless. Born and raised in the garden, he never went hungry. Even often, when it's time for food, I can see that he's already eaten somewhere else - that's the advantage of free-roaming cats. They can always choose from the varied menu of neighboring houses, knowing that something different is guaranteed to await them at home.
I've noticed that adopted animals are even generally a bit more tactful and resourceful, more well-mannered so to speak. But I'm not sure if this applies to cats too 🤔🐱🐈

Ha ha, generally speaking, there is no cure for being a cat. 😹

I meant his food obsession 🤣

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@soulsdetour! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ wrestlingdesires. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Why did the alcoholic go to the doctors office?
Because he thought there would be shots.

Credit: reddit
@soulsdetour, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of wrestlingdesires

(1/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Yeah, I know, that was a joke 😹