This is a cat post

in #cats27 days ago (edited)

I was away most of the day and the rest of my day was filled with cats

It was so hot today, all the cats were simply trying to find shadow and as cool places as possible

I went and renewed their water and made sure they had enough to eat and drink

Also, today, i saw a lady who is traveling twice per year to my village and is doing the best for the stray animals.

I admire her a lot

We discussed about the new cats, kittens and she asked about the ones she knew from the past.

One of the neighborhood cats has cancer 😢 so she was trying to catch and take him to the vet

Below, i will share some images from cats I have sprayed and kept close to me…

Rico, Pepper, Kiki, Penny

Enjoy!

It was cooler in the afternoon

So the cats felt more comfortable

And right next, here is Pepper, stretching

Isnt she a sweetheart?

When i went for the garbage, Kiki heard me and came home to eat

Kiki is a 3 legged cat, if you follow me a while, you have seen the story about how I saved her since she came to my house as a baby (having a broken leg, that could not be saved 😢)

Last, but not least: Penny

The survivor

I found her when she was only a few minutes old. Her mother had dropped her right after birth. She stayed with me 2 days and then her mother took her back!

And after she grew up, she belongs to our little family

I hope you enjoyed the photos!

I say good night to you with a calzone that I wait to come out of the oven!

Sort:  

@tipu curate 2

Oh they are all sweethearts! And you two are doing such a great job for them, each what you can, how nice to read this. I wish the kitties all the best.

Enjoy that calzone very much, it sure turned out delicious!

Thank you Nina!
It looks better now (the calzone)

!HUG

Dear @ninaeatshere, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @katerinaramm.
(1/3)

Those cats are cute🥰🥰

Oh they are!!
!HUG

Dear @rafzat, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @katerinaramm.
(2/3)

Look at the little cutie 😍😍😍😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 it stood perfect for the selfies and pictures

He is very photogenic 🥰🐱

Very very 😂😂😂😂😂

You are a very good person. KIKI is very happy with your treatment of her, it's truly noble... Thank you for sharing, friend.

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @katerinaramm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 22000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 23000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Rico looks like the curious type, cat's stretching is a always an interesting observation for me, I wish I could stretch that way :)

It is a fact that during the summer, birds and animals alike are looking for such a place where there is shade so that they too can spend some time in peace. This cat is very beautiful.