A Restaurant Day With Mom and Uncle

in #cent2 years ago

My mother, Uncle and I went out to the theme park earlier in the day but we left early to enjoy ourselves some good Peruvian food.

IMG_20220207_163331059.jpg

We went to a restaurant called Memories of Peru in Orlando, Florida after leaving Universal Studios Orlando. We've been here before but we don't come that often. The last time I was here I was a lot younger.

We ordered Pollo a La Brasa, with Arroz Chaufa. My uncle ordered ceviche with extra hot sauce. The food was very good and the soda we ordered, Kola Inglesa, was also very good too. I'm looking forward to coming back to eat here again, so we'll see when that time will be.

It was a great day to remember! I'm glad I have great people around me feeding me new things and showing me new experiences in life.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cicixrose! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!