Epic Risingstar giveaway #6 (E145)

in #centlast year

Epic Risingstar giveaway #6
Hi all, welcome to my second giveaway. In each giveaway I will be giving one epic to a random player. Each giveaway will last 24 hours or when I create the next contest. Every 10 contest there will be a pro card or a legendary card up for grab

Prize

E145 Vlad.png

A random winner will get chosen with a wheel spinner. I will also screenshot the spinner for proof.

What is my technique to the game
This is the order of mission I do

  1. Open mic night
  2. Full band support
  3. Country support tour
  4. Illegal busking
  5. Radio interview
  6. Band rehearsal
  7. Rap battle
  8. Singing lesson/other missions

I find this order very optimal and some time I can add extra missions if I got time.

My current stats
Fans: 2965599 (+54150)
Luck: 465253 (+4270)
Skill: 15134827 (+128071)
Ego: 15280798 (+122700)
IM: 43004 (+0)
Total cards: 97201 (+1075)

Previous winner
Congratulations to @blitzzzz for winning a E97 indie mic. Your reward as been sent!!!

Screenshot_2023-06-10-21-39-50-52_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Link to spinner
https://wheelofnames.com/

How do I participate
All you need to do is to answer this question. Question may change to prevent bots. Once you answer the question you will be added to the wheel. There is no need to upvote this post to enter.

Question
how many cards do you own?

Daily Fun fact

Did you know that Eminem’s Rap God has the most words in a song, it contains 1,560 words!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @liaminit1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hi, i have 29715 cards,

Rap God is a nice song!

@josman831

!PIZZA

Added!!!

794

ty @jhuleader

plz tag me for future giveaways

Added!!!!

add me pls @ladymisa :)
Only about 36-ish cards?

Added!!!!

Hi, i have 2017 cards.
@rtonline
Good luck to all.

Added!!!

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz
As of last count, I'm at 813 cards and counting.

Added!!!

I want to participate @supriya.gupta

Please answer the question, this is to prevent bots.

Count me in,please.
@kraki
53 cards
Thank you.

Added!!!

How many cards? I'd better go check!
594 🎉
@treefrognada

Added!!!

Hello
Happy weekend
Please count me in again
I have 1460 cards. I think that Rap God have a Guinness record
@flquin
That Vlad card is very good I'm going to light a candle to win it jajaj.

Added!!!

I own 5989 cards!! 🥳🥳👌@stephyymullen

Added!!!