My first experience with AI - ChatGPT3.5

in #chatgpt3 months ago

This is my first experience with the AI chatbot ChatGPT3.5. You can read the questions, that I asked and the anwers it geve me below. If I have to be honest, previous year were my actual "very" first encounter with two AI bots, one manged to answer my question, but the second didn't... I asked a question regarding to my bank card and complained to the bot about the problem, that I was unable to pay with the card. then the bot said to me: "We sorry that you think that way. Have a nice day!"

Screenshot 2024-02-05 at 02-53-25 ChatGPT Chat - Chat GPT Login.png
Screenshot 2024-02-08 at 02-42-40 ChatGPT Chat - Chat GPT Login.png
Screenshot 2024-02-08 at 02-45-12 ChatGPT Chat - Chat GPT Login.png


Images: via https://chat-gpt.com/chat

So far, i like the answers. Stay tuned for part 2!

Godspeed!

Sort:  

Do yoy believein God. Как да тинотговори.

Отговори, че не му е дадено да вярва в каквото и да било, та дори няма и лично мнение.