You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Holiday of the Year: Green Up Day 2020 in Hanover, New Hampshire

in #cleanplanet4 years ago

Fantastic job guys! All of you :) I am not sure if @cleanplanet moved their activities to Hive but efforts like this was exactly what they supported and rewarded on Steem and I was always happy to contribute to cleaner environment too. So proud of you guys :)

Sort:  

Thanks @phortun for tagging @cleanplanet. They were one of the inspirations for this post. It looks like they upvoted it, so they're somewhat active on Hive, but looks like #cleanplanet is primarily Steem-based for now. No doubt in time they'll migrate.

Hello guys !
Sure @cleanplanet is on HIVE !
I am @yann0975 funder of cleanplanet and also nurse facing covid-19 in my daily life... then a little Busy 😉😉😉

I am looking for your post with cleanplanet tag and your Eco-citizen acts.

See you soon
@yann0975
@cleanplanet

Yeah, it´s good to see their response :) I am glad they are here on Hive with us. That reminds me it´s been ages since I made an official #cleanplanet post (although I still pick trash sometimes when I am in nature). Thanks for inspiring me guys (all of you :D)