2020情人节快乐

in #cn-malaysia4 years ago

最近瘟疫季节
每天都关注新确诊数字
新加坡也不甘示弱 数字不停上升
我对情人节其实真没什么期待
一早老公送孩子上学
竟然能买到一朵红玫瑰回来
这种时刻还有人七点开店卖花😂
今天老公在家工作我得赶地铁巴士
来不及好好跟我的花花拍照
老公说脸特别圆 所以。。。
l9ivth.jpg
谢谢老公的小小心意
虽然只有一朵 还是要拍照留念的
dme4th.jpg
不然明年我又忘了2020有收过花
sh45iv.jpg
今天也不庆祝啦
老公叫我自己买杯珍珠奶茶开心一下
我猜这可能是暗示于是买了杯回家🤣
晚上孩子们还有游泳课
回来我们还是吃快熟面解决的🤣
2020的情人节很不一样
以后灾难过去了 我再带你去旅行❤️

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Hi~ 佩芯!
@bossku has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 51 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness