Huckleberrie. 000001

in #colt2 years ago

What has been done.


I need to update that thermostat. that should be filling the bubble and rising in to the tube. About 10%. We have 800 USD estimated value right now. We have traded 178 tokens.


huckleberrie.png


image.png

That's a nice jump to the HP. 132 HP, some of you will be getting a teeny weeny bit more of a vote to your post.

Along side the HP, there is also 5 HBD locked in to savings.

Normally I would be telling everyone I know about the new token. This time I am not. I see this as an opportunity for others. I am not going to twist your arm or try guilt you to buying tokens.


huckleberrie.png

Now I am off to find where I stored that chart.


huckleberrie.png

Hive community support can be given to this project through delegations to @huckleberrie.

Investment to the project is also available and does offer dividend returns long term. Contact: @thehive.


huckleberrie.png

Term and conditions.

Game referrals. FREE 2 PLAY.



Profit every 10 minutes!


Screenshot_436.png

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=thehive

https://lucksacks.com/