You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dustsweeper Update - Voting Issues - New Contest

in #community6 years ago

One suggestion that I have, is since @dustsweeper mainly benefits newer people, that the contest be somewhat easy to participate in. Maybe a comment challenge, or a "who do you think could use distsweeper protection?" contest. Or a "post a pic" contest, dustsweeper can pick the theme. Even maybe a "what does your Steem name mean" contest. You could even do a "how many pieces of candy in the jar game. Or a "what will the post payout of this post be" contest. Hope my couple ideas help you great people out!!!

Sort:  

I like the keep it simple idea. I'm a simple type of guy. :)
I would also favour something that @dustsweeper can benefit from, like a Dustsweeper slogan contest etc.

Thanks again John for your donation.
Keep being awesome!!

Eww, a slogan contest, that sounds awesome! I'll keep my eye out and I'll continue to raise awareness for you guys, and as always I'll keep handing out accounts to people. Thank you so much for all you are doing...you keep being awesome too!!