You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dustsweeper UPDATE - Send Gifts to Users

in #community6 years ago

I think my @dustsweeper balance is incorrect.

Yesterday I transfered 1.451 STEEM to dustsweeper, and I received a message indicating that $2.465 of upvote value has been added to my balance.

However, today I received another message by transfer telling me that my balance is below $0.028. During that time, I only received 10 upvotes from dustsweeper.

Sort:  

I’m away now but I’ll look into it as soon as I can

Hi Ropaga, I have credited your account now.
It was a weird issue. For some reason, your transfer was not added to your balance, although the confirmation looked in order. I have increased the logging level now to hopefully be able to catch this if it happens again.

Apologies for the inconvenience!

Thanks for keep providing that good service.

Posted using Partiko Android