Sort:  

Wow, do you often get downvotes on your comments or is this some sort of rabid stalker that just downvotes replies to me? This is really quite odd!

The down vote is less that a cent.

I suspect that the spankinator account is AI and will alert the whale who loves me if i post with the rewards on!

Suggestion, why don't you post a nice harmless something about beautiful NZ or anything original and see if your upvotes stick?

spaminator is a bot used by one of the guys you had odds with back when. Also the bot that downvoted every post I did when I was posting memes and also downvoting along with other bots my harmless comments to people. It all stopped after awhile when I posted my own material. You must be on this guys shit list.

The way that account downvotes is odd - very irregular for a bot - I'm wondering if there is actually a person reading the posts and comments and doing it manually - but it may be basic AI doing it randomly - the downvotes on my posts are random and vary in time after posting as well

It's like an annoying mosquito buzzing in your ear.