Hommage

in #conceptart3 years ago

Hi
Today I would like to talk about my own little art work, which I created in a school.

Namely, we had to do Hommage, which means paying respect to someone or something through art.

I have decided to pay tribute to the doctors who have worked hard over the last year on this COVID-19 virus and everything related to it, and how they risk their lives and only want the best for people and do their best.

At first, I started drawing a booklet outline of a doctor with a crown on his head and a mask in front. I also added small elements, which are viruses that seem to mean this COVID.

When the booklet was drawn, I picked it up and took a picture and downloaded the pictures to my computer and started drawing them in Adobe Illustrator.

Personally, I was quite satisfied with the end result and a great work of art came out.

Before:

IMG_5619.jpg

After:

Hommage_MeelisMännari.png

🙌
M2NNARI

Sort:  

suht dope

tnxxx

Congratulations @m2nnari! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 16000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP