You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dustsweeper's Refer-A-Friend & Nominate-A-Newbie Game

in #contest6 years ago

I would like to nominate @intspekt and @cpnjacksparrow to try @dustsweeper (I can nominate more if you do this again)

Have you tried this? I just want to verify that I use @dustsweeper and it not only works, but it's no loss at all. I've successfully been able to claim dust votes with this amazing service. I hope you will be interested in giving it a try. If interested, just reply to this comment with the wordsI would like to try out @dustsweeper for your chance to win a totally free starter account!

♥️

Sort:  

I haven't tried it yet. Looks cool!

you got in in time Capt!

Thank you mate!

I would like to try out @dustsweeper

you get 2 more newbie nickels! good job :)