You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dustsweeper's Refer-A-Friend & Nominate-A-Newbie Game

in #contest6 years ago

I'm thinking @energyaddict22 might be interested in signing up for this, since he is so involved with the PayItForward contest which features new people. This @dustsweeper automatically upvotes posts or comments which has too small of a vote to reach dust level. It helps not only you, but also the person making the dust vote. They will at least receive something instead of nothing...

I would like to nominate @bredjo and @headchange to receive a free trial account.

Sort:  

Thank you so very much for thinking of me! I think I don't qualify to win because I have dustsweeper, but am so flattered you thought of me. I never hurts to have some wizard magic aimed my way. ✨