CraftInk mini game starts tomorrow... so its time for pack opening

in #craftink8 months ago

I opened 17 packs and while I did not draw any CEO and only two holo foils I actually got the two of the cards I like most. (the Hiveans / Inkeans I already had the pleasure to battle against in real world by paper deck know why.. ;-) )

The first one is the Croissant wich in my eyes is the most powerful card in the whole game.

image.png

The second one, the Financial Blogger, has great economics especially with a white Fillink.

image.png

But some of my most favored cards are still missing.. so I fear I have to buy more packs.. or more of CraftInk's native INK token? Hard choice.. maybe I go for both..

So looking very much forward to the start of the mini game tomorrow.. will create my deck now.


100% reward beneficiary of this post is #solarisfuture initiative to support the green energy revolution.
https://peakd.com/hive/@solarisfuture/project-solarisfuture-now-officially-launched-get-your-esg-content-curated

Sort:  

Congratulations @solarwarrior! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 27000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - October 2023 Winners List