Pretty Strong

in #crypto27 days ago

Hi friends,

As an investor in BNB (Binance coin) I have been impressed that the price has held up as well as it has, despite the CZ and regulatory drama.

IMG_7639.jpeg

It’s been one of the stronger performers, especially during the last couple of weeks when crypto has been weakening. I am hopeful that means the next leg up will see it rise higher too :)

Are you investing in BNB?

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Nope, I'm only on hive, I don't like BNC fees

Yes, I converted some of my cryptos to BNB almost one year ago 😉

I used to buy BNB, but not anymore. I didn't like the fees, and scams/rugpulls that is rampant there.

BNB is one of the best think happen to crypto space and they are holding onto it. sadly i don't have funds to invest atm.

I withdrew all my BNB investment since a long time now
I don’t have it again

I bought some BNB when I had a Binance account. Ironically I only bought it to get a discount on trades. I bought like 5 or 6 for like $7 a piece. Sold it during the last bull run at a little over $400 a token. Obviously I did very well on it. But I hold none now.

This project was said to be finished but the fact is that the owner has handled it very well.

It may go up even more in the coming stages but some coins are still moving at a slow pace.It is increasing every week at its own pace

i just have a few as the fee

A good surge is being seen. I have sold some of my coins. And after a few days, after coming down to the level, I bought it. I have received benefits after 3 years. thank you sir @brian.rrr

People have already bought it at a lower price

You received an upvote of 95% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.