You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto.com obtains Brazilian EMI license as part of global registration expansion

in #cryptolast year

All good with this.. But the future is in Dex! We've seen the faults of centralized exchanges, lately in binance!

I heard the @spknetwork guys say we'll have a Decentalized exchange in a year or so.. Looking forward to it.

By the way, nice banner! Do you know how I can copy it?

Cheers!
!luv

Sort:  

Jeah, the trust issue thanks to handling with funds all with those scams will be a problem forever, even with the proof of reserve!

A Hive DEX would be great 😄

Regarding your btw: That was a rabbit hole, I knew where I copied it, even from whom (@doze does bunch of stuff, great stuff!), but not the exact post, just roughly the time, but I found it:

https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@doze/hive-colourful-animated-banner-18-3-hive-animated-dividers

I guess I will try to put that link behind that banner to avoid this search a second time. xD