Sort:  

I knew I forgot to add someone in the list below, sorry for that. You have 3 shares and the upvotes are working properly for as far as I see. The 11 share number in order to get dividends is kind of arbitrary as I'm doing them manually and it would be too much of a hassle to send tiny bits to the smaller shareholders.

Once all shares are out, the hive power increase of the account will fully go to sharholders in relation to their shares. If the project would end for some reason, the original Hive + the share on top will be returned and if someone opts to sell their shares to someone else, the curation rewards transfer along with it so more can be asked for it.

I hope that makes sense.

It is a list of those receiving curation dividends, covered by this:

"As always, everyone with 11 shared or more ..."

Right above the list.

Duh. Brain fart.