Sort:  

SimpleSwap. I've used it several times.

Referral link..

https://simpleswap.io/customer-account/signup?referral=m2NcHuIR6X

Can you go directly Hive wallet to simpleswap.io to Coinbase, or do you need an intermediary exchange?

Directly from HIVE to wherever. You send your HIVE with a memo and a address.. poof.. like magic its done. And quickly.

I've been pretty happy with them also. Great service, haven't had any issues yet. Glad I stopped using Ionomy.

For Hive (not HBD) you can VPN setup an account with Huobi .... there are daily limits and other restrictions but they are relatively high for a low-volume user. I'm scared now though thanks to ionomy so I am only putting anything in there that I intend to sell immediately and then withdraw to a self-custodial wallet right away.

I'm not sure if this is exactly what you are looking for and the swap is ONLY Hive/USDT

Can't you just use one of the other exchanges like Simple-Swap and Stealth Ex and then move it into your offline wallet? In smallish quantities? That's what I am going to do.

Yes, both work nicely

Hive engine to LTC or btc and strainmgjt out with any app? PayPal, Cash app, and the rest?

Hand my money in less than a day. If I wanted to wait I could have saved an additional 8$... Infact less than 3 hours of I really want to think about it.