Sort:  

Whoa, quit your job???? Your conviction must be something else cause that kinda sounds overly risky.

You do have a backup plan, right???

There are many different ways I can think off to earn good money in the current blockchain space and those opportunities will quickly increase over the next year. I have enough time to get my research project established and on track then set a few other things in motion before I would need to consider a backup plan.

The application of blockchain features to existing business will become a very popular career by 2020 and it doesn't even formally exist yet. Getting in on the ground floor of opportunity like this is worth the risk imo, but I've always had a pretty high tolerance for that particular type of risk.

I appreciate your guts man.... the prospects are really quite tempting, I'll need to see if I can get in on this👍

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📉 7d
BCHBitcoin Cash1181.150$-1.03%-21.77%
BTCBitcoin9765.140$-0.39%-8.79%
ETHEthereum855.740$1.74%-8.39%
LTCLitecoin224.584$7.97%2.66%