Some Thoughts on Plus 1 Success

in #ctp2 years ago

Plus 1 success is a free online ebook that was written by @jongolson .
It is a 30 day plan to develop better marketing skills.

Along with this is the 3 steps no excuses 30 day challenge. It is a 30 day blogging challenge.
The idea is to do 1 thing a day to succeed . I have done this challenge twice and I will probably do it again after my CTPgrind challenge.
I like challenges because they give incentive since I dont always know what to write about.

Plus 1 Success is a great way to challenge yourself to become a better marketer.
Here is my link to find out more
Plus 1 Success

Sort:  

Well done highlighting the Plus 1 Success ebook @alente, and nice to hear you have taken the challenge twice, keep it up and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!CTP

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

Yes it is an awesome challenge. I recommend everybody does it. Thanks for the comment and tip.
!CTP

Stay awesome.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator

@alente! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks for highlighting the program!

Ya it is worth looking into. It has helped me.
!CTP

Agree with that. Challenges are very good and you can focus and push yourself. I remember doing the 28 days of kettlebell swings challenge which was very hard in the beginning. In the end, I got a total of 10120 swings.
!CTP

That sounds like a hell of a challenge and I dont even know what a kettle ball is. I imagine that it is very heavy.
Thanks.
!CTP

The weight of the bell is often underestimated. 16 kg for example isn't that heavy but when you swing it, snatch it and do clean and jerk with it, it's another story. The kettlebell is like a ball with a handle and you get it in different weights.
Have a great week.

Nice review of the program. It is holding its value even several years after it was published.

The concept never gets outdated.
!CTP

Thanks for your comment. I have enjoyed that challenge .
!CTP

This is a great program for incremental self improvement. And it's free to get started.
!ALIVE
!CTP

Ya I like the free part. and it is worth it.
!CTP

It sure is! Have a great day, Tom!
!CTP

@alente! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀