You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And then there were 4....

in #ctp2 years ago

It is sad my friend, but you have a problem, chickens are escape artist and really believe the grass is greener on the otherside !LOL

Unless you completely secure an area for them this will continue to happen they will not learn by another chickens behaviour.

Your choices literally are secure the birds or train the dogs.

Have a successful week ahead sorry for your loss. 😎

@katiebeth
!ALIVE

Sort:  

They are 🙄 And they are not the wisest animal. LOL we are working on different options. Fully enclosing the area is not one of them at this time..

Yeah they are not very smart
!LOL
I am sure you will work it out have the best one

I'm so good at sleeping
I can do it with my eyes closed.

Credit: reddit
@katiebeth, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @benthomaswwd

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)