Curangel curation compilation September 29, 2021

in #curangel3 years ago

Welcome to the daily compilation post of the Curangel project





Here we highlight the posts picked by our curators, providing you with a resource to discover content worth your time, and maybe even your vote!

Curator @anggreklestari


Curator @brumest


Curator @crazy-andy


Curator @equipodelta


Curator @ewkaw


Curator @fmbs25


Curator @galenkp


Curator @jotakrevs


Curator @minismallholding


Curator @nikv


Curator @phage93


Curator @romeskie


Curator @tarazkp


Thank you for your interest in the Curangel project! If you want to help us supporting a wide range of valuable community members and at the same time receive a share of the generated curation rewards, consider sending us a delegation. By doing so, you will also receive the possibility to help us move rewards from overrated posts back to the pool.
For more info, check out our introduction post

Come and join our Discord!
Curangel project is brought to you by witness @pharesim
Vote for your witnesses here

Sort:  

Thank you for your support and curated.

Thanks for your valuable support, dear team @curangel and curator @equipodelta 🤗

Muchas graacias... thanks

Thank you for appreciating my work and choosing a photo.
Upvote 100%.

Thanks heaps and bunches @ewkaw & all the @curangel crew. I truly appreciate your support. 💜

You're very welcome!:)

Thanks @nikv and @curangel for this curation. Thank you so much!

Siempre agradecido con el proyecto @curangel @pharesim y, en esta oportunidad al curador @equipodelta

Thank you so much! ❤

thank you very much!

Thank you so much @jotakrevs and curangel 🥰

You're welcome! This !PIZZA is yours, take it!

@jordangerder! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @jotakrevs.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Thank you @galenkp and @curangel, I appreciate your support very much!

Thanks again @jotakrevs, I really appreciate it. Congratulations everyone, keep up the good work.

A pleasure Erikah! Don't forget your !PIZZA by the way!

@erikah! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @jotakrevs.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Thank you very much :)

Thank you so much @nikv and @curangel :)

Thank you very much @jotakrevs and all curators for your unceasing effort and good work for the community.

Thanks a lot for your very kind comment Kaminchan! Regards and get this !PIZZA, is for you!

@kaminchan! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @jotakrevs.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Thank you very much for the pizza!

Thanks for the tip!
Have a wonderful day!

You too!!

Thank you @anggreklestari and @curangel. Much appreciated as always.

Thank you very much @curangel and @minismallholding

You're welcome. Glad you continue to share your learning journey with us.

@crazy-andy I'm so glad that you liked my crazy sweet pie and I thank you so much for the curation!

And to you too @curangel and @pharesim , you are a true angels and I hope that you both get a chance to make the pie and taste it's divine deliciousness yourselves!!!

If I could, I would hand deliver a huge slice to all of your doors in appreciation for the support that you have shown me. 😊

Thanks as always to the curangel and @ewkaw I appreciate you keepin an eye on me.

My pleasure :)

Thanks a bunch, @nikv & @curangel :)

Gracias @nikv, por el apoyo, bendiciones para ti y para todo el equipo de @curangel.

Thank you kindly for the support @jotakrevs and @curangel

Thank @curangel and @Galenkp for supporting and curating my article. This is my pleasure.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo. Dios los bendiga.

Thank you!!!