You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Shares Level 35 Available...

in #curationlast year

Thanks @preparedwombat,

10 more shares [ Share 1760 to 1769] have been successfully assigned to you. You now have 13 shares and your upvote was adjusted to a Daily 36% Upvote. Feel free to let me know if there are accounts that you want to sponsor. You will also get the Dividend Reward payouts the next Levels with a +2.6% Multiplier.

Sort:  

Sponsoring @hlezama

Thanks I added the sponsorship, The maximum sponsorships to give out to the same account is 2 so if you want you have 4 to 8 more to give away.

Hello @preparedwombat, very good morning. Thank you very much for the mention. But excuse my ignorance, I read the publication and I didn't understand much. I have a year in hive and there are still things I must understand well. Thank you very much, but I would be grateful if you could explain a little bit. Many blessings and thank you for taking me into account...

!PIZZA

AFAIK it’s occasional (once a week?) small upvotes from a bot for accounts that don’t spam or otherwise abuse the Hive ecosystem.

Thank you very much, I am very happy to have been taken into account for this by you, thank you very much... 💕

Indeed, it's a seperate account that will give daily upvotes to people that have been sponsored for usually the time until the next level is opened up and those that over time get a certain amount of sponsorships get a free share in the @upvoteshares program that give permanent upvotes. Over 50 upvote shares so far have been given out.

The daily upvotes themselves aren't that big but as everything it adds up over time and it's a friendly gesture. I hope that explains it.

Thank you@preparedwombat 👍

After reading the post this comment trail comes from I can see that this is something akin to SBI but with more VP in various communities with their own front end. I shall have to be more mindful of using hashtags for some of those communities where appropriate.

This was a lovely surprise, and just after I'd finished publishing an entry into the Hive Open Mic contest.

Thanks once again, you've made my day 🙂🍻

Thank you very much, I'm honored to make the list of accounts you are giving this to.

!luv

Thanks, all have been added to the @minnowshares upvote list