You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday cycle with refurbished bike and operation heal going well

in #cycling5 months ago

Bicycle repairs can be very costly. Especially when your bike isn't kept indoors. Over the years I managed to learn how I can do some maintenance myself and that saves me quite some money.

Good to hear you're back on the bike after your recovery. Its aways nice when you are able to go out on a bicycle again.

Mallorca seems a great place to go cycling. I know many amateur and pro cyclists spend their some time there during the winter so they can continue training.

The views are great and you have a cool bicycle!

93 kilometers an hour is extremely fast. I have never reached that on my road bike before and I have done quite some steep descents. My top speed was around 80, but everything on the bike was shaking at that speed including myself 😅

Thanks for sharing!

@friendlymoose


This post was upvoted by the Cycling Community

cycling.PNG

Join our Discord Channel!

Delegations are welcome
| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP |