You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dash of Sult N Papper 12/10/20> The Constitution is on trial at the US Supreme Court

in #dailydose3 years ago

Sorry for the late reply. I had 75 drawings come in between Thursday night and Friday. I haven't had time to even look up from my drawing computer. I never heard of Designated Survivor if I ever get some time I might check it out.
Thanks for the link.
Looks like I was maybe correct with the supreme court of the US not hearing the case, of course they can't say we we have been under military law all this time and no constitution in effect and let the cat of the bag.
Sult
Sult

Sort:  

No problem at all! You are a busy man. Merry Christmas to you and your family, Sult! I'll have a supply of books the week after Christmas if you're still interested in a couple of them.