You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose 01/15/22 > Let me take a "jab"at this one more time...

in #dailydose2 years ago

So very good to hear from you @buttcoins. I have no doubt that your little part of the world has been invaded by refugees fleeing the US and other places but I take issue with the fact you call them "first world" ; especially if the are coming from the USA. We are as third world as there is right now but most people fail to get their head out of their arse long enough to realize it.
0.0004 would be the correct math, 2 /5000 but who really gives a shit when the numbers are four digits to the right of the decimal point.
Hard to believe that so called "educated" people have bought into all the COVID-19 propoganda , I hope I'm still around when the truth is finally exposed and people hang for the crimes they have committed.
Take care my friend,
Sult

Sort:  

Too true… i often say ‘so called’ first world countries. My bad 😉
‘Hard to believe that so called ‘educated’… my own brother and one of my best friends from child hood. Both open minded dudes. Both swallowed the pill. Before this i would have referred to them both as govt and new world order skeptical people.
I came home for a month last October… i was shocked at how strongly this fear/divisive based mindset had taken over in society.
It’s like the entire country has been force fed PTSD cornflakes.