You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dash of Sult N Papper 12/28/2022> The Fork in the Road. Buckle up.

in #dailydoselast year

I still play on Lucksacks . Jeff and Kaycee are still playing too. I will have to see if I can get you their user names. It may take some time if I can't get back into discord channel.
I'm always intersted in playing online poker but it just depends on how my time is available or not.

Sort:  

if you like, interested in chess, there is an ongoing tournament series, it last for 2-3 months, they play on Fridays, 70min long. They have some prize for everybody, who participate in enough tourneys, the amount will depends on how much they can get from posts, but for playing some chess, its okay.
Something similar would be good in poker in the weekends.

https://peakd.com/hive-157286/@stayoutoftherz/the-hivechess-tournament-is-back-start-of-season-15-this-friday