My Statement

in #dailyprompt10 months ago

What's my statement?
Well...I've always wondered about how we relate to ourselves. Here's what I think.
In this world the more you know, the less you actually knew & the less you know the more you feel new...

If I know 10 things, you know 100 things and the next person knows a 1000 more.

If I happen to stumble across a few more things you're already aware of. It all feels brand new.
To you the next person knows an awful lot.

Moreover, there's a 99.9% chance that I know something(s) that you both don't and vice versa.
So he/she knows a lot but actually knew less.

The pointer in it all is that to whomsoever with whatsoever he knows is more relevant to him than any other.
And there's always a room for learning.

ZomboMeme .jpg

image source: meme generator