Double Mining-BTC Discovery?!!

in #dcity4 years ago

xmas  joebabana_pub.png
Not really. Woke up still with my morning blurry vision and saw this dcity log on my mobile.

dcitylog2.PNG

I couldn't believe my eyes.

This has got to be an early Christmas present for me. Jackpot times two! On the contrary, that was just a glitch as in reality, there was only one technology discovery not two. The logs were a little wonky and this ain't the first time for a double or triple redundant log display.

Nevertheless, I already beyond happy to discover a Mining Operation-BTC technology. I am indeed grateful to be bestowed this rare card. According to Rafalski HiveData Space there were 15 ever minted as of today's posting.

richlistbtc.PNGIt is not listed in the market,and historical average price is 842.5 Swap.hive

In fact it was not long ago @joebabana city discovered mining operation eth. In fact with this mining-btc, renders my mining-eth card useless unless I have an alt city. (tip by the sitting president back then). Since I don't have an alt, I'll it put up for sale shortly hopefully it'll be of value to the next owner.

Come over and join the game. There is always room for new endeavors and opportunity.

In case you've never heard of D-City, here is the game site https://dcity.io/
Come Join Us at Discord for a better gameplay experience

Here is an award winning tutorial for Beginners Guide
or for the more seasoned/return player may check out 2nd Edition Card Play Guide
3rd edition cards in coming. Announcement here

There is still time and never too late to give it a go. Passive participation and mostly automated.

Sort:  

Congratulations on discovering this great card! I think this the most valuable tech in techtree and I found all the other techs except this one.
I keep my hopes to discover this great tech soon and enjoy with your additional 6% boost.Cheers !

Thank you. it'll definitely come around. I'm still awaiting more tier 4 & 5.

I knew these cards were rare, but I didn't realize how few had been minted in total. You did score my friend. !tan


Congratulations, @justinparke You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @joebabana.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 1.800 HIVE

Thanks @justinparke. Yes they are, even a 4% (Mining-ETH) boost should give you roughly a additional 690+ SIM daily. ;)

Sadly @gerber didn't make it stackable as it may not be sustainable in the long run.

Congratulations @joebabana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2

Congrats!
So you can get BTC, ETH and HIVE mining technology cards that earn you some of these currencies?
Before I always thought these mining opreations were very rare buildings and the technology would just be a boost for them.

But how exactly do they link your hive address to an ETH/BTC address?

hought these mining opreations were very rare buildings and the technology would just be a boost for them.

@reyori I wished that these card mines BTC or ETH but it doesn't. @gerber named these cards so to distinguish the percentage of SIM income boost by tier. Similar to sports Gold medal for 1st place , Silver for 2nd and Bronze (HIVE) for 3rd.

@joebabana ah I see, thanks for explaining.
Makes much more sense that way. 😄


Congratulations @joebabana, You Earned 0.164 TAN & Curators Made 0.115 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 1.850 HIVE

Congratulations @joebabana! You received a personal badge!

It's great to see you are attending HiveFest⁵ in Altspace VR.

Have fun!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

It's today! Do not miss the opening of HiveFest⁵