70000 ecency points in 250 hive. #deal

in #deallast month

I want to exchange my 70000 ecency points into 250 hive. If anyone interested in this deal then comment on this post. I will give you 70000 ecency points if you give me 250 hive.

Sort:  

Is it possible to sell points?

It's possible. You just have to trust the other party to send you whatever they are selling, which in this case would be their Ecency points.

It goes like this: Someone who wants to buy the points, tells @pardeepkumar that they want to buy those Ecency points, Then it goes like a normal deal, where the buyer sends the amount they want to pay, and the seller, if content in the payment, sends back the agreed amount of what they are selling.

With a little bit of trust, that's how it should go. I think it might also be possible to use smart contracts to conduct the deal.

Yes, it is possible. If you want to buy, tell me .

I wish

If you really wish, then let's do deal. 250 hive for 70000 ecency points