You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jeff Booth - The Price of Tomorrow

in #deutsch3 months ago

And I'll keep upvoting accounts that you despicably downvote for no reason.
Hivewatchers has lost the plot and needs to be disbanded.

Sort:  

@lukasbachofner is a good example as well. He has a serie with one pic a day. Verry good images made with a propper camera and propper skills, verry good editing, each individualy to the liking of the artist he is. That is not spam posting, he puts alot of effort in his work. And he makes long form content as well here and there. For me he is a example and a inspiration of a good hive user that gets the idea and uses it.

There are a lot of good content producers beeing scared of landing on a blacklist because of some not so objective reason.

Will be interesting how it will roll out in the future.

I rarely downvote and follow @keys-defender with a downvote trail for that as he warns users from spamy clickbaits. Manualy I only downvote spam and clickbaitscams with fishy links. Low quality with high rewards I comment and if it is not geting better I will downvote as well. But honestly I only see high paing dev üosts and those are not for downvotes to me haha

All the best my hive friends, make love not downvotes hahaha
A comment is the first step in beeing a good example.Edit:
Had to edit as I allways wright the usernames wrong hahaha

I like the posts @zuerich makes, he has some with more effort but come on, if you do it like this then every dedicated hiver will land on youre blacklist. He adds value by posting, interacting and suporting new users with a dellegation. And yes, he has skin in the game.
I think it is time to power up again hahaha

Thanks for your comment, @sandymeyer!
I understand that some people may see this post as low-effort (and perhaps copypaste), but in fact making those kind of posts cost me more time than my own free writes.


Hey @apshamilton, here is a little bit of BEER from @indextrader24 for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Well said!

!BEER


Hey @indextrader24, here is a little bit of BEER from @janasilver for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.