Sort:  

My friend @balte long time no see. I missed you well. I didn't see you post again. How is work going and family too? My regards.

My friend, I will appreciate it more and best feeling in the world if you can get me into a automatic vote tray. It will definitely be of help to myself and my family. I promise. @balte thanks in anticipation. Happy new week. Thanks for always being balte to me 😃😃

Gut dass du deine Haare noch hast! Das wäre ja was!

LG Michael

!invest_vote


Congratulations, @balte You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @mary-me.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.500

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mary-me, you've been given LUV from @balte.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/10)