You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plagiarism for dummies

in #deutsch4 months ago

Very sorry to read this @zuerich, as it touches on the single biggest reason why I stopped writing any content on our Hive blockchain (other than occasional commenting), for 1-½ years. And, very frankly, makes me question what on earth I am doing deciding recently to take it up again ...

  • As simply as I can state it, there is an aspect of injustice to it, ...

for which any aggrieved party,
has no
effective means
of redress!
Full stop. Period.

  • Exacerbated / aggravated by the unwillingness (in far too many instances) of these people to invest some time in letting the downvoted authors know why they have been ... "attacked" ...

  • The loss of value to our Hive blockchain is far greater than any supposed "gain." There has to be a better way found, to accomplish their stated objectives. Far better ...

  • With that said, a little investigation (upon my reading your post this morning) turned this up, written only a short time ago. A sign of "the corner being turned?" 🤷‍♂️

  • Maybe ... Maybe ... But, if so, painfully slow ...


Keep on keeping on, my friend! Perhaps there is a new day dawning on the Hive blockchain! 🌄

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment, @roleerob!
It's not that bad for me, as my post rewards don't go to zero. Thus, my posts stay visible. I kind of provoke this "battle" as I expose and ridicule hivewatchers' wrongdoing. That's ok for me, and I will keep on keeping on 😀

Loading...
Loading...