You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on collectivism - freedom, choices and trade-offs

in #deutsch4 months ago

Huh

I'd go straight on all out in and say

Please import me to Switzerland.

And that nothing is as it seems it is, these days.

I'd add that ALL isms are a fucking tragedy. And are being used to incite wars that make unethical humans billions of dollars. Probably billions a week. I'd also say that some of these collectives aren't who they say they are and have no interest in the spritual at all. No names mentioned because they are bat-shit crazy sociopaths and I'm scared of them. And I'm not scared of much, so...

I'd ask where a genuine sociopath goes, these days, to alleviate their urge to hurt people... and to get paid for it while they do this?

I'd replace all of the isms and labels with a simple one. "Mercenary". I'd suggest that this may bring us closer to any understanding than any news broadcast might.

And, lastly, I'd say we are focusing our attention on the wrong things. And that we are being driven to do this intentionally.

:)

Hello!

You are courageous, btw.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment, @unwritten!
Oh yes, many bat-shit crazy sociopaths in this world, and unfortunately some of them are in positions to hurt whole countries.