You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @dhedge Vote Rounds Switched To DVS Stake! @dhedge Reaches 133000 Effective HP!

in #dhedge10 months ago

Hey @taskmanager
What are the vote rounds? I tried to read the different posts, but still don't get it.
For example: I use the !DHEDGE command on a post and I have 400 dhedge, do I need DVS aswell to get an upvote?
Or is DVS only for automatic curation of my posts when nobody is using !DHEDGE?

Thanks in advance for your reply and sorry if it's a dumb question!

Sort:  

Vote rounds are about to be a thing of the past. They currently require staked DVS. Soon staked DVS will build up vote mana like HSBI and get upvotes from @dhgedge.

The DHEDGE command calls in token curation for you or others, calling in token curation accounts and upvoting based on your DHEDGE balance (more DHEDGE, higher upvote).

Thanks for your informative answer! :D

"Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE."

I have over 200 DHedge, but nothing happens when calling in the command.

Thanks for your consideration.