Sort:  

Is this your Goal, or goal for everyone?

it’s my goal of this year 😊

ahh,, okay 😅

and how many steps do you walk today? I give over 20,000 a day, but I just like the poor. better than dumbbells etc

wow ,I usually walk no more than 10,000 steps.

Good luck! Those steps keep that heart healthy!
!BBH

@pishio! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (13/50)

These two habits are quite good. I hope the great one can maintain them every day. 👍👍👍

Thank you!!! :)

i dont do much of either, since my car accident. but Hivin is all good! Thanks for ur support. 👊😎✌️

Congratulations @pishio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day