Frutas 🍇 para adornar. Fruits 🍇 to garnish.

in #diylast year

Español y inglés. Spanish and English

Feliz día para todos ustedes, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes estes lindas frutas 🍉 que pinte para adornas la cocina o el comedor , cómo saben me gustan mucho las manualidades , esta vez es algo buen sencillo , utilice piedras 🪨 del patio y quedaron bien bonitas , les mostraré los materiales que utilice y los pasos que realice espero les guste el resultado .

Happy day to all of you, today I want to share with you these beautiful fruits 🍉 that I painted to decorate the kitchen or the dining room, as you know I really like crafts, this time it is something good simple, I used stones 🪨 from the patio and they were very beautiful, I will show you the materials I use and the steps I take

Materiales. Materials

Piedras .Lápiz.Pinturas.Pincel.Brillo.

Stones. The Stones Pencil.Paintings.Pincel.Brightness.

Paso a paso. Step by step

Paso #-1- Comenzaré marcando el dibujo que voy a realizar en las piedras para darle el color adecuado a cada parte ,y así sea más fácil para mí cuando comience a pintar.

Step #-1- I will start by marking the drawing that I am going to make on the stones to give the appropriate color to each part, so it will be easier for me when I start painting.

Paso # -2- ya todo marcado comienzo a pintar .

Step # -2- already all marked I start to paint.

Paso #-3- Completamente todas las frutas 🍇 pintadas les doy el brillo para su terminación.

Step #-3- Completely all the fruits 🍇 painted I give them the shine for their completion.

Así quedaron , espero les guste y tomen la iniciativa y hagan para ustedes , cómo pudieron ver es buen sencillo de hacer y queda un adorno muy bonito y sobre todo económico.

That's how they turned out, I hope you like it and take the initiative and do it for you, as you could see it is good simple to make and there is a very beautiful and above all economical ornament.

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas por mi misma para esta publicación .

All the photos were taken by myself for this publication.

Gracias por leer y comentar mi post.

Thank you for reading and commenting on my post.

Sort:  

Muy original y tu fruta 🌹🌷💐🌼💮🌸🌻☘️