I'll be home soon! 🐾

in #doglog9 months ago (edited)

Woof!

It's Muffin again!

I'm still at my breeders' house with my puppies, but I will be going back home next Thursday. I'm now eagerly waiting for this day, as my family members came to visit me on Sunday. I couldn't have been a happier dog when I realized they were here.

Some time ago I gave birth to three puppies, all males; Paavo, Pepsi and Sirius. They have already found good homes for themselves. I am so happy for them it makes me silly.

You may notice I look a bit raggedy haggedy in these photos Daddy took when he visited with Mom and big brother Miro. It's because my puppies are so full of energy and they've also lately grown teeth, so feeding them has become a real painful job, and stressful too. I've lost quite a lot of hair off my back.

I am happy it will soon be over. However I am not sure if letting go of my puppies will be that easy.

I never understood being a mother would be so much work, not even when Ninnu had her boys Taras and Oleksi, when I helped her out with them. I can now understand why she'd sometimes growl and go hide under the bed and let me carry the puppies back to their bed.

Well, I'll go back to tending my puppies now. I'll be seeing Ninnu and my brothers again on Thursday when my own three boys have been collected by their new families.

Did you like this little update? I wanna know what you all have been up to while I've been away!

See you! Woof woof! 🐾

Sort:  

Ninnu is always pretty and welcome for home at anytime, its very interesting to her and her family to grrow up.

I hope saying goodbye to the boys won't be too painful! Enjoy your trip home ♥️

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project, to get the maximum benefit, please consider using the VYB and Proofofbrain tags

Thank you! 🐾

Ninnu bella pretty, your children are beautiful

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@sacra97(4/15) tipped @ninnu

Having a pet is such a lovely thing, especially if I is a puppy. The bond between dogs and human is sometimes stronger between some real families. I wish I can have one of the puppies.

Cutie! 🥰

Hey! You should look at Waves on Ecency. It’s a by like twitter, you could post one photo at time. Look for the waves symbol at the bottom of the page.

Hi! How come no more new photos of Ninnu? Love to see how she’s doing! Also your pet snake, Kemis?!

Hope they are very well!