New Haircut! 🐾🐩

in #doglog11 months ago

Poff poff!

I just dropped in to say I've got a new cute haircut!

What do you think?

I'm sorry for not having posted very often lately. Now that I'm back I will try posting a bit more.

Did you know, that Muffin is having puppies any day now? She recently left us to go for a long visit to her breeder to give birth to a litter, and she'll be returning back home in September when the puppies have found homes for themselves.

Mommy and Daddy said that they might go visit to see the puppies when they have born, so hopefully we will be able to see pictures of Muffin with her cute puppies later.

But I think I'll have to go now. See you later!

Poff poff!🐾

Sort:  

Great photos! She looks ten years younger! 🙀😂

I like the colours in the pictures. Great art work.
!PGM
!LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


The government plans on phasing out Roman numerals
Not on my watch!

Credit: reddit
@ninnu, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thedoc07

(1/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Esta hermosa en verdad. It's really beautiful @ninnu
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@sacra97(2/10) tipped @ninnu (x2)

!PIZZA espectacular