Oleksi may also have found a home!

in #doglog2 years ago (edited)

Woof!

Last time we posted about Taras and Oleksi, I mentioned Taras' new family will be coming for him in a couple weeks time. I was a little bit unsure about when Oleksi will find his new family.

Today I heard that a someone is coming to see Oleksi on next Saturday!

Oh, and I almost forgot... Here are more pictures of my two beautiful boys playing outside, they were taken last Sunday, when they were 7 weeks old.:


Taras


Oleksi


Oleksi enjoying the salad bar


I joined Oleksi to enjoy the grass with him

And here's a picture of Muffin:


Muffin's had fun, it shows all over her nose.


Before I go, I must tell you about what happened earlier this week.

After last Sunday, we were outing with the puppies again, and Taras went out for an adventure down the slope we were on, and found a lively little stream.

I guess he just wanted to take a sip, when he suddenly slipped, and fell all the way down into the stream.

Luckily Mommy was there to pick him up. I've never seen him so wet. He was alright though, just didn't quite understand what had happened.

Daddy was a bit sad because he wasn't able to film it as it happened. I saw him laugh, so I guess it wasn't that bad.

...I'll be off now, but will definitely be posting again in a few days.

Poff Poff! 🐾

Sort:  

Hi, you should consider posting pet related content in the Hive Pets community. Here is a nice guide on how to use tags here on hive: https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@gadrian/how-to-use-tags-on-hive

The puppies and family did have a good time! Luckily nothing serious at the stream. The water must be quite cold too.

They are precious. There are some puppies that do not like to get wet very much.

What an adorable pussy !! 😍
🥦 !love !BBH 🥦

@ninnu, @mizuosemla(10/10) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require that no other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Good to see about the puppies are grown well and outing with the nature enjoying.