We dogs do sleep a lot...

in #doglog3 years ago

Woof, Woof!

I guess you didn't know this, but we dogs, we are a sleepy bunch, and usually when we are not playing, eating or going out with our humans, we spend our time by having a nap.

It's not like we are lazy or anything like that, but we like to conserve our energy for when it matters, like running in the woods, agility training, or by generally looking cute.


(It's a coup, my pillow has been taken!)

Sometimes the puppies get sleepy in the middle of eating. But of course, it kind of tends to make myself sleepy too.

I'm not sure how I ended up on the floor.

Such a peaceful scene!
I can now have my daddy all for myself to play wi... Daddy!? You on that computer of yours again? You should be playing with, and teaching me new tricks instead!

Wuf wuf!🐾

Sort:  

They are so beautiful!

They are getting much bigger!!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!