Is anyone else in need of a Block Party vacation?

Calgon take me away!


Serious. Please Calgon, where do I sign up?

I was going to start listing the things in my ridiculously busy life... but... I'm not. LOL Because I don't have time to do that! Hahahaha

Busiest. me. done.

But I will say this. I WANT TO GO ON A BLOCK PARTY VACATION!!! (and I'm buying 350 steem this Friday to get us very very close to 2000 steem in this account. You all can close the gap hehehe)

Back to my whining... I miss all my Steemian buddies!!! And I don't just want to read a post from them - I want a hug!!! (unless you're @shadowspub then I'll settle for whatever you want Shadows hehehe) and I want to sit across from them, and eat a meal, and laugh. I wanna SEE you guys at the party! @snook - your bedrooom! midnight! hehehe @enginewitty - airport run for @crescendoofpeace and singing songs! @jayna - your foooooood mmmmmm hehehehe (and playing card games on the kitchen table! LOL) and the rest of you! new attendees and old attendees! :) i just need lots of hugs and giggles!

I miss the good old Steemian days. don't you? Or is it just me??? LOL

Anyway - THAT'S what this account is all about. Saving for the Block Party 2020! And I want that party to be everything the last one was... and more :)

Onto the savings!

HERE IS HOW MUCH EVERYONE HAS DEPOSITED SO FAR!

You can check the wallet on the @dreemsavingsfund and you can also go through each of the previous posts to make sure that my Excel skills are correct! LOL I've got an entire sheet that is all formulated and wonderful! All I need to do is add in your weekly deposits and it calculates EVERYTHING immediately for me! :)

But - if you wanna see quickly! here ya go!

@enginewitty - 170
@saffisara - 63
@snook - 50
@dreemsteem - 625
@shadowspub - 170
@prettynicevideo - 80
@bluefinstudios - 156.66
@jayna - 95
@ange.nkuru - 10
@crescendoofpeace - 120
@bethvalverde -50

So far - that's what you've all deposited!

By the time we withdraw, you will be able to take out that PLUS any rewards that we will all split evenly - PLUS of course any more that you deposit from here on out! :) and lots of prayers that it's worth $10 by the time we pull it out for the block party!!! hehehe

I think we STILL have enough to give everyone 100% upvotes. (since i don't post) so - keep enjoying those 100% upvotes for JUST a little while longer! :)

The reports will always show your holdings - any questions - just ask :)

FOR THE DRAWING of 9/22 - @shadowspub, @bluefinstudios, and @snook - it's you three - Good luck!

drum roll please!

I cannot believe it. once again. HOW is she doing this???? OUR WINNER THIS WEEK IS @shadowspub!!!!! Congrats!!!!!!! That's her FIFTH time! Don't forget - bonuses are paid out at the END and can ONLY be kept if you attend the meetup. If you don't attend - no worries! You still get all your SAVINGS back - minus any bonuses :)

FOR THE DRAWING of 9/29 - @shadowspub, @bluefinstudios, and @snook - it's you three AGAIN - Good luck! (is it gonna be Shadows again????)

drum roll please!

ahhhhhh it's another this time!! @snook!!! Congrats!!!!!!! You dethroned the bonus queen LOL Don't forget - bonuses are paid out at the END and can ONLY be kept if you attend the meetup. If you don't attend - no worries! You still get all your SAVINGS back - minus any bonuses :)

so to recall - our $5 bonus winners so far
6/30 @shadowspub
7/7 @prettynicevideo
7/14 @prettynicevideo
7/21 @bluefinstudios
7/28 @snook
8/4 @enginewitty
8/11 @ange.nkuru
8/18 @shadowspub
9/1 @shadowspub
9/8 @bluefinstudios
9/15 @shadowspub
9/22 @shadowspub
9/29 @snook


REPORT FOR SEPTEMBER 29





OUR ACCOUNT SHOWS THAT ONLY 1589.66 HAS BEEN DEPOSITED, BUT WE HAVE 1622.21 IN OUR WALLET! WOO HOO - THAT EXTRA 32.55 STEEM IS OUR BONUSES FOR AUTHOR REWARDS (THAT GOES BACK TO THE ACCOUNT TO SPLIT) AND CURATION REWARDS (THAT GOES BACK TO THE ACCOUNT TO SPLIT) YEP - I'M NOT TAKING ANYTHING FOR MYSELF - THIS IS ALL FOR US!!!


ENJOY!!! (As we gain more members - we will need to adjust the voting amounts accordingly - but until we have over 10 - we should all get at least one 100% upvote!!) yayyyyy! Most likely adjusting this month for August! so enjoy those 100% upvotes all this week everyone! if you want to keep them at 100% - make sure you check out the report to see how much you need to maintain (or gain) to 100% votes :)

I will be tagging the same people as last week - cuz whether or not you want to come - I want you to know you're loved and I would so WISH to see you there. So - just see the tag as a hug... hehehe (unless you don't like hugs. then see this tag as a high five. ) LOL Plus, you can cheer us on - even if you don't want to go! LOL

But really - if you want to stop getting the weekly updates, I will of course remove you from the list and not be offended in the LEAST!

2nd annual block party - here weeeeeeeeeeeee come! :)

In alphabetical order ;) @andysantics48, @ange.nkuru, @bethalea, @bethvalverde, @bluefinstudios, @byn, @creatr, @crescendoofpeace, @davedickeyyall, @dfinney, @dwingsworld, @enginewitty, @eveningart, @guiltyparties, @jackmiller, @jayna, @katrina-ariel, @mariannewest, @michaeldavid, @monchichi23, @naltedtirt, @penderis, @prettynicevideo, @rakkasan84, @raybrockman, @saffisara, @scarletreaper, @shadowspub, @snook, @solominer, @thekittygirl, @zipporah

Calgon, I'm desperate!!
Sort:  

Yup, I'm already anxious for us to meet!

And I 've done a couple of long soaky Epsom salt baths in the past few days . . . does that count? ;-)

Definitely looking forward to the next meetup.

And the NY area would be great, especially upstate, which is drop dead gorgeous, at least what I've seen of it.

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehehe i agree! I just posted the latest report - and you won a $5 bonus for the trip! (gotta come to the meetup to get it - but i think you'll be there! hehehe)

congrats - and yes! I'm planning on enjoying every single second of this block party 2!!! hehehe

Woo hoo! Thanks!

Yes, I'm already looking forward to seeing you and everyone again, and hopefully this time Marek will be able to join us!

You'll love him, he's a spiritual guy who's as also hilarious, and he's a great cook!

To Block Party 2!!!
;-)

Posted using Partiko Android