You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound Community Update: DSound Love Machine's heart is beating at +150K, thanks to our DSound Lovers and Early Birds! Thank you!

in #dsound5 years ago

The truth about dsound is that it made me for real. Im very grateful to every person that took a part in creating this platform or even these other people in their lives that gave them a little spark of inspiration to go this way. Im definitely not the same person that i was before. In the moment i found it i was thinking seriously about leaving music production like forever... My creativity was very close to fade in to the past. Dsound made me belive in myself. Dsound showed me that I can do more than i thought and now I'm here. I'm here now and I will never leave this game. I found that people really want to listen to my stuff. Rappers are telling me "Bro i'm waiting for more beats". @edprivat told me a few days ago "Music needs you". When something needs you. You shouldn't let it go down.